Currently reading | June

I know it's July right now, but let's pretend for a second that it's still June.
 
One of my New Year's Resolutions was to read more fantasy books. So I thought that I would start a mini-series where I present the book that I'm currently reading each month. This month I've been reading The Left Hand of God by Paul Hoffman. I haven't finished reading it but so far so good. The book is about a boy, Cale, who lives in a place called The Sancuary that is run by the Redeemers (creepy munks). The Redeemers take young boys and train/enslave them at this Sancuary. Cale and he and his friends discover certain things at this Sancuary which force them to run for their lives. I've only read 200 pages but up until now I think it's been really intresting and thrilling and I'm eager to get know more about the fate of this Cale.
 
 
Love,
Erunyauvë
 

Kommentera här: