Hair tutorials on Youtube

As you might know, I really love doing hairstyles that are inspired by The Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones etc. Some ideas I get from watching the movies and the series but other times I watch youtube-videos. There are both some very inspiring persons on youtube who does wonderful hairdos but there are also some people who do videos that aren't really worth watching. I wanted to share with you the ones that I've found who I think are the best.
 
Loepsie
I've talked about this girl before and she's amazing! Although she doesn't do that many Lord of the Rings/Game of Thrones inspired hair tutorials (maybe justs a couple each years) she does some medieval inspired hair tutorials, some art inspired hair tutorials etc which can worn for a Lord of the Rings or Game of Thrones cosplay. And the best thing is that many of her hairstyles also can be worn in real life. Loepsie might not do as many hair tutorials as the other people down below but her channel is so worth checking out!
 
 
Silvousplait
I actually discovered this girl quite recently but without a doubt, this girl knows her business. She's done quite a lot of hairdos inspired by Game of Thrones but also some hairdos from Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Hunger Games and The Vikings. I don't understand how I could've not seen this girl before because she's totally awesome.
 
 
LaDollyVita33 and LaDollyVita333
This girl has two channels on which she both upload hair tutorials. She's done a lot of Game of Thrones-hair, but also some Hobbit-, The White Queen-, The Vikings-, and The Hunger Games-hair. Really wonderful and I just wish that I lived in New York so that I could meet her some time.
 
 
Torrinpaige
So long and so wonderful hair! This youtuber is doing, just like the other three girls, hairstyles inspired by Game of Thrones but also medieval inspired hairdos and for really long hair. My hair is waist length and although her hair is quite a lot longer than mine but it's possible to do her hairstyle without having that long hair.
 
 
So these are four youtubers that I recommend. There are some other people that do similar hairstyles but I find that these four are the best at explaining, updating regurlarly and actually ending up with a beautiful looking hairstyle.
 
Love,
Erunyauvë