Halloween and an update

It's been over a month since my last entry. Sorry for that, didn't intend on being away so long but things have been quite hectic this past month. I've had very much homework and combined with my work as a private teacher and personal stuff I just didn't have the energy to write anything. Hopefully things will get better as we move towards Christmas and since there're so many things happening this month and the following I feel that I want to go back to blogging.

I know that Halloween hasn't really anything to do with The Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who or any other fandom, but I just wanted to show you all how I looked on Halloween (or actually a week before Halloween when we celebrated it in school) because personally I love watching how other people look like on occasions like this. I don't really know what I was, it was a last minute costume but I was quite satisfied with the result. So, enjoy; my pantomine-doll-ish-mask.
 
 
Love,
Erunyauvë
 
 
 

Kommentera här: