ALOHA!

Heeeello all you lovely Tolkien-nerds. My last entry was in March. Now it's July... I had a lot in school but that's not really why I haven't been blogging. I kind of lost inspiration and I've had so many things going on in my life that needed to be sorted out, but now I can finally say that I'm back!
 
I've been thinking a bit about my blog recently and I've come to the conclution that there's so many other things than Tolkien and Middle-earth that I would like to include. Things about Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, Doctor Who and other fandoms, and you know what? That's exactly what I'm going to do. I feel that writing only about Tolkien and Middle-earth isn't always enough, there's not always so much to write about (that's what I feel at least) and during these past months I've really fallen in love with Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Star Trek (again..) etc and I would love to share that with you!
 
I might be a bit slow on updating during the summer months (since I'll be travelling a lot) but hopefully I'll at least write one entry every week. ANYWAY, there's no need to despair ;) When school starts (21/8) I'll be back on track!
 
Love,
Erunyauvë

Kommentera här: