What you need for queuing outside the cinema

In most countries the ticket for The Hobbit have already gone on sale but here in Sweden we have to wait until Sunday, the 2nd, to buy our tickets. Since I tend to forget a lot of things I've done a little list of things you might need while waiting for the cinema to open. I won't be sleeping outside the cinema (I think I'll instead take the earliest bus) so my list doesn't include tents and stuffs like that.
 
- Money (no money no tickets....)
- Chair (so you don't need to be standing for 6 hours)
- hot choclate
- a cup
- sleeping bag (you can at least sit in it so your legs get a bit warm)
- 2 pair of socks
- 2 pair of gloves (one pair of mitten gloves and one pair of ordinary gloves which you can have inside your mitten gloves)
- thermal pants
- wind-proof/waterproof pants
- thermal shirt
- a warm jacket
- cellphone
- snacks
- water
- camera (with charged batteries...)
- a warm tuque
 
I don't really know how many layers of clothes I'm gonna wear, we'll see. Yesterday yr.no said that it was going to be - 16 degrees celsius on sunday which I think is pretty cold but today they said that it was going to be only - 9 degrees celsius which is not too bad. So we'll see! Hopefully I'll be able to take a lot of pictures :D

Kommentera här: