Day 4 Best meal

Så dag 4, here we go!!
 
DAY 4: Best meal
Tja... favoritmåltiden är väl knappast den soppa som Éowyn ger till Aragorn i Extended Edition. Men kära nån, vad ska man ta? Trots att hobbitarna är så otroligt förtjusta i att äta mat känns det knappt som om de äter någon mat i filmerna (förutom lembas då). Men lembas är ju lite coolt ändå, att bara behöva äta typ en tugga och sedan bli mätt hela dagen. Rätt awesome faktiskt. Så jag kommer nog att köra på att min favoritmåltid är (trumvirvel) lembas! :D

So, day 4, here we go!!
 
DAY 4: Best meal
Well, my favorite meal in LOTR is hardly the soup which Éowyn gives Aragorn in the Extended Edition. Oh, dear, what should I take? Even though the hobbits are so fond of eating it barely feels like they it any food in the movies (except for the lembas then). But lembas is pretty cool after all. One bite and that's all you need to eat in one day. Pretty awesome actualy. So I think I'm going to take lembas as my best meal! :D
 
And oh, look what I found via facebook and Peter Jackson. I've been to New Zealand twice, once when I was around 9/10 and the other time when I was around 12 and I want so badly to go back. When I've finished school I hope that I can go back there and maybe work? Anyways, isn't this video fabulous? 100% Middle-earth, 100% New Zealand. And we love it <3

Kommentera här: